Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Recebi da Sônia - http://soniacostanynhartes.blogspot.com/




















As regras são:

1 - Escrever uma lista com 8 características suas;

2 - Convidar 8 blogueiras para receber o selo;

3 - Comentar no blog de quem lhe deu o selo;

4 - Comentar no blog de quem você escolheu.


Agora, minhas 8 características ...

Humildade, Sinceridade, Tranqüilidade, Curiosidade,
Imaginação, Amizade, Amorosa e Criatividade

Agora minhas escolhidas:

1 - Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/

2 - Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com

3 - Itaci Caldeira - http://scrapmania.blogspot.com/

4 - Cris - http://cris-wishesdreams.blogspot.com/

5 - Cleuzi Silva - http://cleusilvatutoriais.blogspot.com/

6 - Cida Merola - http://www.cidamerola.com/blog/

7 - Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/

8 - Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/
 
posted by Lanna at 7:08 AM | 8 comments
Thursday, September 17, 2009













~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~




Here:
Glam n Glitter
 
posted by Lanna at 4:37 PM | 5 comments
Wednesday, September 16, 2009













~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~

My new Products



Aqui (Here):
CIA dos Scraps
 
posted by Lanna at 9:16 AM | 4 comments















~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~




Aqui (Here):
CommercialCreate
 
posted by Lanna at 9:01 AM | 4 comments













~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~



Spending $15 you get a Grab Bag CU!!!


Aqui (Here):
HM ScrapShop
 
posted by Lanna at 8:44 AM | 4 comments
Thursday, September 10, 2009


Visit our store and check out
our products! 30% OFF for you!



















~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Welcome to the HM Scrap Shop Blog Train!

Some of HM Scrap Shop wonderful designers made a beautiful La Tulipe Blog Train
for you to enjoy FREE. Grab it and make sure to make a stop at all participants
blog in order to get the full kit!























Follow the links below to collect your Freebies:

* Albina Design - http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
* Ariana’s Kreations - http://arianaskreations.blogspot.com/
* Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/
* Carola Mondini - http://www.carolamondini.com/blog/
* ChaDesignz - http://chadesignz.blogspot.com/
* Chelly Oliveira - http://chelsant.blogspot.com/
* Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/
* Debora Pas - http://www.deborapas.com
* Elyane Araujo - http://elyanearaujo.blogspot.com/
* Fa Maura - http://www.famaura.com/diary/
* Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/
* Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com
* Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com
* HM ScrapShop - http://hmscrapshop.com/shop
* Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/
* Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/
* Keka Designs - http://amigasescraps.com/blog/
* Lanna - YOU ARE HERE!!!
* Lilian Wing - http://paperscrapwings.blogspot.com
* Manrotka - http://mamrotka.blogspot.com/
* Mariana Barros - http://designsdamari.blogspot.com/
* Mari Liess - http://mariliess.com/
* Paula Kesselring Designs - http://paulakesselring.blogspot.com/
* ScrapDesafios - http://scrapdesafios.blogspot.com/
* Silke Papierstudio - http://papierstudio.blogspot.com
* Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/


Here is my contribution to the Blog Train:




Download Here
 
posted by Lanna at 10:31 PM | 14 comments

Only $1
Aqui (Here):
CIA dos Scraps Store
 
posted by Lanna at 3:04 AM | 4 comments
Friday, September 04, 2009

Aqui (Here):
CIA dos Scraps
 
posted by Lanna at 9:30 AM | 4 comments
Thursday, September 03, 2009

Aqui (Here):
HM ScrapShop
 
posted by Lanna at 9:10 PM | 4 comments

Aqui (Here):
CommercialCreate
 
posted by Lanna at 2:51 PM | 4 comments