Friday, July 31, 2009
Welcome to the CIA dos Scraps Store Blog Train!

Some of CIA dos Scraps Store wonderful designers made a beautiful Back to School Collab kit for you to enjoy FREE.
Grab it and make sure to make a stop at all participants blog in order to get the full collab!






Follow the links below to collect your Freebies:

* Carla Holf - http://carlaholf.com/blog/
* Celina - http://scrapcelina.blogspot.com/
* Cida Merola - http://www.cidamerola.com/blog/
* Cintia Designs - http://www.cintiadesigns.blogspot.com/
* Debora Pas - http://www.deborapas.com
* Elyane Araujo - http://elyanearaujo.blogspot.com/
* Fa Maura - http://www.famaura.com/diary/
* Glayce Cavalcante - http://glaycecavalcante.blogspot.com
* Helena Monteiro - http://helenamonteirodesigns.com
* Itaci Caldeira - http://cia-dos-scraps-store.net/shop/
* Ju Oliveira - http://scrapsbyjuoliveira.blogspot.com/
* JuLaender - http://julaenderscrapspace.blogspot.com/
* Julia Fialho - http://www.juliafialho.com/blog/
* Keley Domingues - http://keleydomingues.com/blog
* Lanna -YOU ARE HERE!
* Mari Liess - http://mariliess.com/
* Mariana Barros - http://designsdamari.blogspot.com/
* Oneide Volkmer - http://oneidevolkmerscraps.blogspot.com/
* Silke Papierstudio - http://papierstudio.blogspot.com
* ScrapDesafios - http://scrapdesafios.blogspot.com/
* Tania Ramalho - http://colorindo-a-vida.blogspot.com/

Here is my contribution to the collab:



Download Here
 
posted by Lanna at 11:29 PM | 10 comments
Friday, July 17, 2009



Aqui (Here):
CIA dos Scraps
 
posted by Lanna at 8:14 PM | 4 comments



Aqui (Here):
HM ScrapShop
 
posted by Lanna at 8:12 PM | 4 comments


Aqui (Here):
CommercialCreate
 
posted by Lanna at 8:10 PM | 4 comments





Cotton Candy Kreations
Store Wide Sale
50% to 65%
OFF OF EVERYTHING!!!!


July 17 thru July 26
Hurry In Friend's don't miss out!!

Don't miss this sale...

We have alot of new products in store by your favorite designers

Your one stop shop for PU and CU stuff

Cotton Candy Kreations

Aqui (Here):
Cotton Candy Kreations
 
posted by Lanna at 8:07 PM | 4 comments
Saturday, July 11, 2009
 
posted by Lanna at 5:16 PM | 5 comments
Thursday, July 09, 2009

Aqui (Here):
CIA dos Scraps
 
posted by Lanna at 11:15 PM | 4 comments

Aqui (Here):
CommercialCreate
 
posted by Lanna at 11:12 PM | 4 comments
Friday, July 03, 2009

Aqui (Here):
CIA dos Scraps
 
posted by Lanna at 12:27 PM | 4 comments

Aqui (Here):
HM ScrapShop
 
posted by Lanna at 12:20 PM | 4 comments

Aqui (Here):
CommercialCreate
 
posted by Lanna at 12:16 PM | 4 comments